Christmas & New Year Opening Times

  • Saturday 20th Dec. - 9.00am – 1.00pm Open to Public
  • Christmas Party & Disco - 1.00pm – 4.00pm Ticket Only
  • Sunday 21st Dec. - 9.00am – 1.00pm
  • Wednesday 24th December - CLOSED
  • Thursday 25th December - CLOSED
  • Friday 26th December - CLOSED
  • Saturday 27th Dec. - 9.00am – 3.00pm
  • Sunday 28th Dec. - 9.00am – 3.00pm
  • Monday 29th Dec. - 9.00am – 3.00pm
  • Tuesday 30th Dec. - 9.00am – 3.00pm
  • Wednesday 31st Dec. - CLOSED
  • Thursday 1st January - CLOSED

Opening Times

Effective 1/9/14

Monday - Thursday                       9.00am - 3.00pm

Friday - Saturday      9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday                          9.00am - 3.00pm

Visitors are always welcome at Jungle Zone; we even open outside normal trading hours for private parties and group bookings.


--> ×

Jungle Zone for Under 5's

SOCKS MUST BE WORN IN THE PLAY JUNGLE AT ALL TIMES

Early Years Learning Sessions

The sessions are based on the Early Years Framework, offering exciting and fun learning opportunities at Jungle Zone, supported by qualified staff.

Each term will have a programme to support children’s development in all areas of learning, e.g. physical, imaginative, creative, language etc... We aim to provide play with a purpose.


Links
Enrolement Form
Early Years Learning Framework Leaflet

The Early Years Learning Framework describes childhood as a time of Belonging, Being & Becoming.

Belonging

is the basis for living a fulfilling life. Children feel they belong because of the relationships they have with their family, community, culture and place.

Being

is about living here and now. Childhood is a special time in life and children need time to just ‘be’—time to play, try new things and have fun.

Becoming

is about the learning and development that young children experience. Children start to form their sense of identity from an early age, which shapes the type of adult they will become.


Please call 08 95246433 for session times and cost per session for 2012.

×